Re: Access question – role changes after publishing

Home Forum WorkFlow Access question – role changes after publishing Re: Access question – role changes after publishing

#6124

A user is recognized by a form instance as occupying a role only if they have accessed that instance via a link in a notification sent to that role. Even if you map the old instances nothing will change until the instance is opened, submitted, and changes stages. Then at that time what will happen will be determined by where the instance in in your workflow and what happens next in the workflow.

Workflow software, Process software, Procedure software