Re: Access question – role changes after publishing

Home Forum WorkFlow Access question – role changes after publishing Re: Access question – role changes after publishing

#6126

Mapping the old instances to the new version will not change the old notifications, only new notifications sent after the instance has been mapped, opened, and submitted.

Workflow software, Process software, Procedure software