Re: Delete Previous Versions

Home Forum General Delete Previous Versions Re: Delete Previous Versions

#6183

Yes, Choosing “Delete Previous Versions” will Keep the latest version of the form but delete all previous versions and all form-instances. There is no way (Including “save as” a new form) to delete all prior versions without also deleting all instances.

Workflow software, Process software, Procedure software