Re: Delete User

Home Forum General Delete User Re: Delete User

#5382

CJ Hines
Participant

Any forms that user has created will be deleted along with the user unless you transfer ownership first.This will delete the form along with all form instance data. Since it is a destructive action, the user must supply a password in order to complete the deletion.