Re: Disable the warning dialog when closing browser window?

Home Forum General Disable the warning dialog when closing browser window? Re: Disable the warning dialog when closing browser window?

#4659

ijobling
Participant

Afraid not, but its there as a ‘warning’ in case you have any unsaved work. if you log off your account normally, then close the browser window you won’t see this message