Delete Previous Versions

Home Forum General Delete Previous Versions

Tagged: 

This topic contains 1 reply, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  sturmeyp 7 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1099

    sturmeyp
    Participant

    Dennis

    I have a Form which has gone through many changes and the published version is now 300. What is th best way to remove all the old published versions.

    If I select ‘Delete Form except current version’ will that remove all my form instances? They are currently all mapped to latest version

    thanks

    #6183

    Yes, Choosing “Delete Previous Versions” will Keep the latest version of the form but delete all previous versions and all form-instances. There is no way (Including “save as” a new form) to delete all prior versions without also deleting all instances.

    Workflow software, Process software, Procedure software

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!