Home › Forum › General › Disable the warning dialog when closing browser window?
Tagged: browser, dialog, disable, window
This topic contains 1 reply, has 0 voices, and was last updated by davids 11 years, 6 months ago.
Is there a way to disable the pop-up dialog that appears when closing the browser window that has Perfect Forms running? “Are you sure you want to navigate away from this page? … Cancel, OK”.
Afraid not, but its there as a ‘warning’ in case you have any unsaved work. if you log off your account normally, then close the browser window you won’t see this message
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.