I have notifications set to cancel (“this instance only”) when a certain condition is met (Stage=Closed). When I use the notification to access the instance and submit the form a second time (but not advancing to Closed stage); the notification is cancelled.No other actions initiated on the instance in between or after submits. What am I missing? We are currently on 1.16 about to upgrade to 1.17.
Can only think there may be some other ‘rule’ in the notifications either in this stage submission or another that may be conflicting, but if you still see this when you have upgraded and can’t see why, please raise via the support ticket, attaching your form (also advise where on the form this notification is) and we can check it out to see what is going on