Users

Home Forum General Users

Tagged: 

This topic contains 2 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  Anonymous 9 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #334

    Anonymous

    Hi,

    Im using premise version and allowed to have 47 basic users.I have created 15 basic users and later on deleted 5 among them.But still i see that my users are 15 instead of 10.But it shows deleted users 5 as well.

    thnx

    #4863

    ijobling
    Participant

    If you are seeing these users in the admin console it is expected. the ‘undelete’ button would then be active for these deleted users so there is a function to ‘restore’ in case they were deleted inadvertently.

    You should not be seeing these deleted users in the main application USERS list. if you are, how did you try to ‘delete’ them ? perhaps the user you were logged in as didn’t have the appropriate ‘rights’ to do this ?

    #4864

    Anonymous

    No im viewing this in Admin Console.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.